Contact us

We are here to support you with any question or concern, so never hesitate to contact us!

ADDRESS:

AB Electrolux
Global Brand Licensing
S:t Göransgatan 143
SE-112 17 Stockholm
Sweden

TEAM CONTACT - STOCKHOLM, SWEDEN

Nina Ebkar

Nina Ebkar
Corporate Counsel
Phone: + 46 (0)8-738 61 04
E-mail: nina.ebkar@electrolux.com

Hélène Clabecq
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)8 738 70 91
E-mail: helene.clabecq@electrolux.com

 

TEAM CONTACT - CHANGSHA, CHINA

Jacky Luo

Jacky Luo
Licensing Facility Auditor
Phone: +86-186 2686 29 11
E-mail: jacky.luo@electrolux.com

 

TEAM CONTACT - HARYANA, INDIA

Raman Dhingra
Licensing Facility Auditor
Phone: +91 9211755787
E-mail: raman.dhingra1@electrolux.com

 

 

ADDRESS:

Electrolux International Company
Global Brand Licensing
10200 David Taylor Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262
U.S.A

TEAM CONTACT - CHARLOTTE, NORTH CAROLINA

Ciarán Coyle

Ciarán Coyle
VP & Head of Global Brand Licensing
Phone: +1 980 236 2829
Email: ciaran.coyle@electrolux.com

Paul Sammons

Paul Sammons
Director, Licensing Operations
Phone: +1-980 236 40 36
E-mail: paul.sammons@electrolux.com

Kenneth W. March Jr.

Kenneth W. March Jr.
Licensing Quality Manager
Phone: + 1-980 236 2072
E-mail: kenneth.march@electrolux.com

Kevin Henderson

Jennifer Campbell
Business Development Director for the Americas
Phone: +1-980 236 2133
E-mail: jennifer.campbell@electrolux.com

Amanda Hollingsworth
Global Licensing Manager
Phone: +1-704 605 1327
Email: amanda.hollingsworth@electrolux.com

Samantha Medlin
Licensing Administrator
Phone: +1-704 493 0518
Email: Samantha.a.medlin@electrolux.com