Contact us

We are here to support you with any question or concern, so never hesitate to contact us!

Ciarán Coyle, Global VP and Head, Global Brand Licensing

Phone: 980-236-2829

Email: ciarán.coyle@electrolux.com

Paul Sammons

Paul Sammons, Director of Global Licensing Operations

Phone: 980-236-4036

Email: paul.sammons@electrolux.com

Jennifer Campbell, Director of Business Development

Phone: 980-236-4035

Email: jennifer.campbell@electrolux.com

Kenneth W. March Jr.

Kenneth March Jr., Senior Manager of Global Quality and Operations

Phone: 980-236-2072

Email: kenneth.march@electrolux.com

Raman Dhingra, Senior Product Manager/Licensing Auditor

Phone: +91 124 4722841

Email: raman.dhingra@electrolux.com

Amanda Hollingsworth, Licensing Manager

Phone: 980-236-5840

Email: amanda.hollingsworth@electrolux.com

Samantha Medlin, Licensing Administrator

Phone: 980-236-4006

Email: samantha.a.medlin@electrolux.com

Julia Long, Marketing & PR Coordinator

Phone: 980-236-5720

Email: julia.long@electrolux.com

Jacky Luo

Jacky Lou, Licensing Facility Auditor

Phone: +86 186 2686 2911

Email: jacky.luo@electrolux.com

Kim Phillips

Kimberly Phillips, Licensing Coordinator

Phone: +1 980-236-3097

Email: kimberly.phillips@electrolux.com